"life....liberty...the pursuit of happiness"


Our Mission

To elect qualified Republican candidates to local, state and federal offices.

Our Leaders

Your Delta County GOP Executive Committee

Chairman Roger Bentley  rbentleydc@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman Randy Fisher  farrier4life@yahoo.com

Secretary Angie Many   angiemany.gop@gmail.com

Treasurer Virginia Selby  cowboysmate@hotmail.com

Delta County GOP By-Laws
Contact Your Legislator

Representative Matt Soper

Colorado State Capitol

200 E. Colfax Ave. Room 307

Denver, CO 80203


Tel: 303-866-2583

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Paid for by Delta County GOP Central Committee | © 2021
Not Authorized by Candidate Or Candidate Committee