Paid for by Delta County GOP Central Committee | © 2020
Not Authorized by Candidate Or Candidate Committee


State House District 54


Representative Matt Soper has always been devoted to the Western Slope. This is where he was born, raised, and picked Olathe sweet corn while attending Colorado Mesa University. He is currently serving his first term at the State Capitol where he represents our Western Slope culture and values.


State Board of Education, 3rd  CD


Joyce Rankin is our current representative on the Colorado State Board of Education in the Third Congressional District. She is a champion of parents and children and the importance of K-12 Education. She worked on the READ Act which passed in 2019 by 100% of the legislators. With only 40% of our 3rd graders reading at grade level she supports more accountability and transparency. 


U.S. House of Representatives Dist. 3


Congressman Tipton is a lifelong resident of Colorado's 3rd Congressional  District.  He currently serves on the House Committee on Natural Resources and the House Committee on Financial Services, where he has championed legislation to help get Coloradans back to work.


U.S. Senator


Senator Cory Gardner is a fifth-generation Coloradan who was born and raised in Yuma, where his family has owned a farm implement dealership for over a century. Senator Gardner is focused on expanding the economy, creating jobs, and making life better for all Coloradans.

45th President of the United States


Donald J. Trump was elected President in November 2016 in the largest electoral college landslide for a Republican in 28 years.  He is the very definition of the American success story, setting the standards of excellence in his business endeavors, and now, for the United States of America. He champions making  America First, again, restoring our nation’s faith, ushering in a bright, new future now and for generations to come.